Making progress

Hello…. If you’re reading this i’ll have to sincerely thank you, but i’ll also have to inform you that my post won’t teach you a thing… sorry… anyways, if you’re here and don’t know a thing about me: i’m Lars, i’m 18 and i’m from The Netherlands. In an earlier post i announced my start on freecodecamp.org and i’m here to post a small update. I have since made the first of 5 ‘certification projects’, this one being a survey form, is it fancy…. no… will it win awards… also no…. am i proud of the fact i made it work (html and css only)… very much so. Well, i guess you might’ve read enough of my self-praising by now and since i don’t have much to say anymore i’ll probably end my post here. If any pro’s have a great source for front-end learners pls lmk… anyways, thanks for taking your time to read this and have a great day!