Starting C#

After a short break i’ve decided what to do after finishing the freeCodeCamp html/css course. Since you’re reading this article the element of surprise is clearly gone… tada… it’s C#, how unexpected.. right? Anyways, i have no clue if my choice is good or not but it’s not like i’ve got much of a choice. In a short while i’ll be starting studying IT, and as you might’ve guessed while linking parts of the story, the study teaches C# as it’s first coding language. I’ve done some follow-along projects on C# a while ago so i guess i’m starting at 2/100 instead of 0/100, C# seems fun but i hope it doesn’t mess up my Html/Css progress too much. If anyone has some free or kinda cheap C# learning recourses pls let me know. I’ve got nothing interesting left to say so… thanks for reading, have a nice day!