Status Update #1

A pretty uninteresting update on my beginner-code journey.

Just like most of my posts this one won’t teach you a thing, i’m posting this purely for self-motivation and maybe a bit for conversations with fellow learners. A couple days ago i’ve started working on Codecademy.com ‘s C# curriculum. I’ve worked a bit with C# before but since that was mostly copy paste work i won’t really count it. I’ve completed about 30% of the course and i might start making some basic function-based projects for a start. That was the most important part, let’s get into the minor changes. I’ve started making a html/css Banjo (or something along those lines), i kinda messed up some things but it looks like a scuffed Banjo, am i happy with it… sure, it’s alright. I’ve also continued with my typing training… wait… continued ?!? If you’re the one person who’s read more than a single of these messy posts you’ll know that i haven’t mentioned typing before… wow! A new subject! I’ve received my Loi (Education source) certification for blind typing some time ago but i’ve kind lost my touch and i’m trying to regain it, a nice site called edclub.com if helping me along nicely. Have i mentioned everything? I’ve kinda lost track of the beginning of my post and it probably flows like a river with digestive issues but it’s okay. Anyways, thanks for reading and have a nice day! (And if you’re a beginner on the topics mentioned i’ll gladly answer some messages)